2018 Leadership Awards Jurors

Thank you to the expert practitioners below who judged the 2018 awards.

Juror Name

Title and Organization

Hamzah Abu-Ragheb

Sustainability Manager, Avendra

Alli Eickhof

Senior Marketing Manager, Ecolab

Suzanne Greene

Program Manager, Sustainable Supply Chains, MIT Center for Transportation & Logistics

Judy Levin

Pollution Prevention Director, Center for Environmental Health

Heather Perry

Sustainable Procurement Analyst, University of California, Santa Barbara

Tiffany Rodriguez

Expert Supply Chain Responsibility Program Consultant, PG&E

Adam Rubinfield

Sustainability Manager – Corporate Procurement, The World Bank

Pete Teague

Contract and Procurement Ombudsman, Interim Chief of Sustainable Procurement, District of Columbia

Tina Simcich

Environmentally Preferable Purchasing Coordinator, Washington State Department of Ecology

Jake Swenson

Director of Sustainability, Staples

Lindsay Wallace

Project Manager, Renewable Development & Origination, NextEra Energy Resources

Shelley Zimmer

Sustainability Leadership Program Manager, Hewlett Packard